811 W. John Street, Yorkville, IL 60560
For 24/7 Mental or Public Health Emergencies, call 630-553-9100
Mon 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Tue - Thu 8:30am - 7:00pm  •  Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm

Companeros en Salud’s Mission Awards Breakfast

January 3, 2017

Thank you to everyone who joined us at our Mission Award Breakfast.  Congratulations to the winner of the Roseann Poss Spirit Award, Sandra Meister, VNA and to the winner of the Partner of the Year Award, Family Focus.  

We also extend a heartfelt congratulations to all the nominees for raising cultural awareness, for advocating on behalf of diverse groups, for creating and for participating in programs that improve the quality of life of our community members.

Dan Barreiro – City of Aurora
Sandra Meister – VNA Health Care
Nicole Mullins – Culture Stock Book Store
Faith Nyong – Presence Mercy Medical Center
Family Focus
Fox Valley Park District
Illinois Breast & Cervical Cancer Program – VNA

Next Meeting:
January 11, 2017
Kane County Health Department
1240 N Highland Ave # 7, Aurora, IL 60506
[email protected]

View Photos Here

Mission Award Winners
(Presenting award is Jason Andrade, Chair of the Selection Committee)

Roseann Poss Spirit Award
Sandra Meister, VNA Health Care

Partner of the Year Award
Family Focus
(Accepting Award is Mariana Osoria, Vice President of Centers)

Serving the Residents of Kendall County Since 1966
811 W. John Street, Yorkville, IL 60560   •   630-553-9100